DIRECTORIO


PRIMARIA


Subdirección
subdireccion.primaria@correo.univo.edu.mx

SECUNDARIA


Subdirección
secundaria@univo.edu.mx

BACHILLERATO


Comunicación Social
bachilleres@univo.edu.mx

UNIVERSIDAD


Relaciones Internacionales
vinculacion@correo.univo.edu.mx

Centro de Idiomas Extranjeros
cie@correo.univo.edu.mx

Titulación
titulacion@correo.univo.edu.mx

Control Escolar
controlescolar@correo.univo.edu.mx

Vinculación
vinculacion@correo.univo.edu.mx

Biblioteca
biblioteca@univo.edu.mx

Secretaría Académica
ecabrera@correo.univo.edu.mx

Sevicio Social
serviciosocial@correo.univo.edu.mx

Facultad Económico−Administrativo
economico.administrativas@correo.univo.edu.mx

Facultad Humanidades
humanidades@correo.univo.edu.mx

Facultad de Ingeniería
ingenieria@correo.univo.edu.mx

POSGRADO


Posgrado
posgrado@correo.univo.edu.mx

UniVO con el adulto mayor


UniVO con el adulto mayor
uniam@correo.univo.edu.mx

OTRAS ÁREAS


Conmutador
Ext: 400

Comunicación Social
csocial@correo.univo.edu.mx

Cultural
cultural@correo.univo.edu.mx

Caja
caja@univo.edu.mx

Centro de Cómputo
sistemas@correo.univo.edu.mx

Crédito y Cobranza
cobranza@correo.univo.edu.mx

Recursos Humanos
recursoshumanos@correo.univo.edu.mx